Back to Top

Contact Us

The Cornerstone School
146 High Street
Stratham, NH 03885

Telephone: 603-772-4349
FAX: 603-772-4349

Visit Us

Our campus is located on 11 acres of former farmland in Stratham, NH. The indoor and outdoor environment is designed to facilitate presentation of Montessori curriculum. The best way to experience the inherent love of learning that exudes from our students is to come in and tour the school and schedule an observation in the classroom. Tours and observations are by appointment only. Please call us at 603-772-4349 to schedule.

 

Email Addresses

Lee Anne Robertson, Head of School, larobertson@cornerstoneschool.org
Rob Keys, Admissions, admissions@cornerstoneschool.org
Susan Duffy, Financial Coordinator, sjduffy@cornerstoneschool.org
Pam Bloom, Administrative Assistant, pambloom@cornerstoneschool.org
Newsletter inquiries, newsletter@cornerstoneschool.org
Toddler House,  TH@cornerstoneschool.org
Primary One, P1@cornerstoneschool.org
Primary Two, P2@cornerstoneschool.org
Primary Three, P3@cornerstoneschool.org
Children’s House After School Program, CH@cornerstoneschool.org
Lower Elementary One, LE1@cornerstoneschool.org
Lower Elementary Two, LE2@cornerstoneschool.org
Upper Elementary One, UE1@cornerstoneschool.org
Upper Elementary Two, UE2@cornerstoneschool.org
Junior Class, JR@cornerstoneschool.org
Diana Perry, Spanish, spanish@cornerstoneschool.org
Mary Maiello, Art, art@cornerstoneschool.org
Kelly Cresitello-Dittmar, Music, music@cornerstoneschool.org